KPPB
login
Connect

David Bailey, Partner

dbaileykppb

213.262.2510

david.bailey@kppb.com

david-bailey

LA
OC

David Kaveh, Associate

dkavehkppb

213.262.2516

david.kaveh@kppb.com

david-kaveh

LA

John Peck, Partner

jwpkppb

949.242.1025

john.peck@kppb.com

john-peck

OC

Pat Richey, Associate

pricheykppb

949.242.1030

pat.richey@kppb.com

pat-richey

OC

Brian Sung, Associate

bsungkppb

949.242.1027

brian.sung@kppb.com

brian-sung

OC

William Wilbar, Of Counsel

wwilbarkppb

949.242.1024

william.wilbar@kppb.com

william-wilbar

OC
General Contact
info@kppb.com

P) 949.852.0000
F) 949.852.0004

Orange County Office
2400 E. Katella Ave, Suite 1050
Anaheim, CA 92806

Los Angeles Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 201
Los Angeles CA 90017
Attorney Advertising Notice   +   Terms and Conditions
949.852.0000
info@kppb.com
@kppbip